Wow! I Totally Would Have Worn This Dress

This dress shocked me – I don’t know what it is about it… the skirt is like a meringue – all light and fluffy. The bodice is perfect, fitted and fabulous, but not too lowcut. I would have seriously worn this dress if I’d found it a year ago – and I’m not the princess-gown kind of girl.

And the price — I can’t believe it’s under $300!

dillards_taffeta_dress

Find it here.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kendra
    Jan 20, 2010 @ 06:33:18

    I actually bought this dress last august at Dillards from the clearance rack- 20 dollars!! It definitely looks more expensive than the 300, and certainly better than the 20 I paid for it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

