Target Shows its Hipster Side

Target never ceases to amaze me. I triple heart this store. A lot.

One of the reasons I love it even more than I should is their Red Hot Shop.

The Red Hot Shop is a collaboration with Daily Candy (loves) – and it offers monthly updated quirky/cool items — like a letterpress tooth fairy kit or this all-sorts-of-awesome octopus wall hook.

octopus_wall_hook

I’ve found jewelry, paper-making kits, cool baby gear and beau-t-ous clothes or shoes.

Of course these items sell out, almost every month, so make sure you remember to check out the shop in the beginning of the month!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kelley@myislandwedding
    Jun 20, 2009 @ 15:16:10

    Right, and I live at Target. Was just there today!

    I had to do a quick blog about yours…, so I did.

    http://myislandwedding.blogspot.com/2009/06/talk-about-diy-you-should-really-check.html

    Your site is so fun and informative!
    Glad I came upon it today!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

