79 Days & Counting

I’ve got 79 days and counting. Seems that “A Certain Bridal Website” forgot to send me my “holy crap, you’ve only got 100 days left, so get your butt in gear” email.

It’s not that I didn’t know that I have less than 100 days left, its just that I’m suddenly becoming aware of the fact that I will NOT have the time to do every little craft I’ve ever dreamed of.

Srsly, I have these items to do:

cut belly bands for invitations
print direction cards
print hotel cards
package & mail invitations
sew table runners
order napkins, rice paper lanterns, candles and candleholders, cocktail napkins,
purchase remaining dessert plates, wine glasses, water glasses, silverware
make throwies for lanterns
find supplier for bottles of soda for reception
connect with beer/wine vendor
visit venue to measure out space and create a floor plan
figure out what is going in OOT bags

I know there are about 1,000 other things, but my brain is melted right now.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Feb 26, 2009 @ 19:46:49

    I’m with you! Time is unfortunately not on our side anymore!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

