Never Thought I’d Drool Over Shoes

I’ve already got my wedding shoes. Well… I’ve already got 3 separate pairs to be worn on our wedding day. I started with an ivory patent pair, then got a great pair of green leather Ferragamos, and recently added a sweet pair of black satin sling backs.

But, if I didn’t already have those 3, I’d HAVE to get one of these pairs:

Perfect for a purple wedding!
With a shorter dress — so hot!
Look at the toe detail on this beauty! Perfect for a vintage-themed wedding.
And these flats? They may end up being purchased with my holiday bonus. LOVE!
anthro_compilation

(comments from left to right, top to bottom).

Swoon.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle @ My Wedding Report
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:28:39

    Shoes are my weakness. I can’t wait to find the ones for my wedding. I love those purple ones.

    Also, I’m doing a Blog Holiday Recipe Exchange on my blog and I would love it if you would participate. You can go here: http://www.myweddingreport.com/blog/?p=289 for the details

    Reply

Leave a Reply

