My Newest Artsy Obsession

I’m loving the Holga. Love, love, love the impatience of film and development, of quirky light leaks, hazes and streaking, love the vintage cool.

I SO want one!

My guess is, that with the cheap price, I’ll be snapping photos and rushing off to Walgreens for film development in no time.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Sep 25, 2008 @ 12:12:21

    I tagged you!

    Reply

  2. Larry
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 21:29:48

    or shoot B& W and develop the yourself. I have two holgas and a Diana F+ these plastic cameras are addictive. here is a video on how to dev B&W film.. it’s EASY and cheap 🙂

    good luck,
    Larry

    Reply

  3. Larry
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 21:30:24

    oh heres the link ..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

