I Do Love a Sample Sale

I love sample sales. I have some really awesome tops that my friends all covet, that came from sample sales. I love getting something original and even better, I love getting a DEAL!

So… I think I’ll have to drag my sister to the Priscilla of Boston Sample Sale! Wedding dresses start at $199, bridesmaid/party frocks start at just $19.99.

Who knows what they’ll have… my only disappointment is that I already ordered a new gown to replace my poor, damaged Vera Wang. Oh well — at least this way I won’t have to worry about getting it cleaned (and stressing over dress #2 getting ruined). Who knows, maybe I’ll score a bridesmaid/cocktail dress in the process! A girl can never have too many little black dresses!

I would totally wear any of these!

Leave a Reply

