Um, Swoon

I haven’t posted full photos of my dress on here yet… I’m just not ready for that kind of committment.

However, I still am on the prowl for gorgeous dresses.

Look at this fantastic Melissa Sweet, Dora dress. I absolutely adore the swiss dot organza fabric, the ruched bustier area and and the flow of this gown. The mini crumb catcher detailing on the bust is awesome.

If only I had more boobage.

If you love this dress, hold onto your wallet and run to Priscilla. I am sad that this baby is, sigh, in hte $3,000 – $5,000 range.

I couldn’t even dare to try it on, for fear of blowing 1/4 of my wedding budget on a dress (and then I couldn’t afford the photography, so it would be pointless to have such a beauty), but I may take a closer look at the beauty that is, at my appointment at Priscilla’s tomorrow!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bonnie
    Oct 14, 2009 @ 13:45:04

    melissa sweet is one of my favorite lines right now. if you like this flowy stuff, (im not sure what you’re budget is) very wang’s most recent line is very drape-y and flowy like this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

