Great Wedding Makeup




MAC fergie

Originally uploaded by KikiLaRae

I love MAC. So much that, I even go to their little events in which they launch new collections.

I’ve used MAC and their talented artists for most of the weddings in which I’ve participated.

I’m even considering using them for my own wedding (though I have a few months to pin down an artist).

Check out this gorgeous look that they’ve posted on their site. It’s called “Fergie.” I love it (though I think it needs some bronzer and blush to finish it off).

I love the neutral yet sexy eye color, the dark shade in the crease, the lighter shade near the lash line and the false lashes that go out to “there.” There’s the dramatic liner and of course the shadow under the eyes, giving the impact of all-around liner without the small-eye syndrome that comes from applying liner all the way around.

These colors could work on most any bride, and the dramatic yet subtle application takes the look from everyday to “wow.”

Image from MAC

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Aug 27, 2008 @ 13:00:37

    I love MAC too! I’m reading through your whole blog…love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

