Most Beautiful Wedding Dresses Ever

la-sposa-3.jpgla-sposa-1.jpgWhen I think wedding dresses, I bounce between clean, crisp high-end silk (dupioni and shantung) and lacy, elegant feminine dresses with gorgeous details.

I am now more confused on my decision than I have ever been.

OH MY GOSH La Sposa dresses are gorgeous. Absolutely stunning, breathtaking even.

Suddenly, that simple shantung dress may not be the perfect dress for me.

Eek! Gasp!

Hey brides, did you second guess your decision after you made it? I think my problem is that I spend so much time searching online, but right now I am taken aback — speechless over these amazing (and somewhat inexpensive) dresses.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paige Love
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 11:37:25

    The dress that I got was the first dress I had ever tried on. I didn’t really expect to buy a wedding dress that day, but the deal was too good to pass up (only $500 CDN!!!). However, buying my dress early on, I was afraid that I would change my mind. I tried on several dresses later that day and months later to make sure that the dress I purchased was THE one…and you know what? I still feel the same way about it. Sure I love looking @ wedding dresses, but once you know it’s THE dress, there’s no looking back 😛

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Wedding Dress » Wedding Dress - Beautiful Bridal Gowns, Wedding Dresses, Bridesmaids & Bridal

Leave a Reply

